Broadcasting Services

Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) Gets A New Management Board

A new management board is in place at the Nigerian Television Authority (NTA). Chief Duro Onabule will chair the board with,  members comprising of Abdul Hamid, Steve Egbo, Salisu Dembos, Fatima Bada, Mohammed Labo, Wole Coker and Stephen Okpanachi.

The Nigerian government has asked the new board to rise to the challenge of restoring the NTA to its former glory as the destination platform for all Nigerians.

The National Television Authority of Nigeria is meant to be the nation's public service broadcaster akin to the BBC in the UK, but often than not, it serves the benefit of the Nigerian State and its government.


Share this post

Upcoming Programmes & Activities